non spoken

We can speak on unconditional love all day as we can say we love each other.

It’s not about the words nor the action but the feeling you are putting in while reflecting what you are proclaiming to act on.

As I grow I am testing not only myself but others who surround me. The mindset of this plan is not about the outcome of the test but the feeling felt when given and received from one another.

I have been frowned on smiled to and most of all confused as to where we all stand in this life as we breathe and live out each moment.

Love is a feeling it cannot be felt if not received openly it cannot be understood nor explained if you are living within limits. The fear must not exist and the judgments should never arise. Dreading to feel the “fairytale love” is so easy to access yet we are limited by the simplest things in life and forget to feel one another from within.

Leave a comment